Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360-532-2434 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have brought all my beds from McHugh's. Great prices and very good beds. They are always friendly and have smiles on their faces. If you are in the market for a new bed, I would stop and see there great deals.

Facebook Icon Ashley Hidalgo-Lara 3/5/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great to meet and work with this group of people, all of my furniture needs and even ran my order out to my car for me cause I'm in a wheelchair..

Google Icon Dave serbeck 4/4/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a love seat and couch from McHugh's. †Within a month the fabric started to pill and get fuzzy and when I called the store they came right out and looked at it. †They then got ahold of the furniture maker who sent out new cushion covers until they figured out the issue. †The owner of the store came to the house and replaced those covers. †When the the furniture maker gave them the run around they ordered me a new couch on their dime. †Great service and love my new couches (with different fabric of course).

Yelp Icon Theresa F. 5/9/2019

Thank you Theresa F.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recently wrote a less than positive review concerning a lack of follow through I had experienced with McHugh's Furniture. When Greg saw it I received a personal call and apology from him about the entire situation. He not only replaced our mattress but continued the warranty for free, then he came to our home to verify everything could accommodate the new mattress. Once again I can trust in our local business and we will continue to shop at McHugh's.

Facebook Icon Carol Cecsarini Beck 5/25/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing service. Quality furniture

Google Icon Carol Kegel 6/4/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful people. Enjoyed shopping there.

Google Icon Jean Lingg 6/4/2019

Thank you Jean Lingg!

See Review on Google

review rating

When we bought our house at Seabrook we bought almost all our furniture there. We had excellent service and if something didnít work they worked with us replacing it with something that would. I highly recommend this company nice quality furniture and excellent service.

Facebook Icon Connie Pugh 6/24/2019

Thank you Connie Pugh!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just wanted to share my experience with McHugh's Furniture...it was totally above and beyond the call...the mattress we had purchased was too high for John to get in and out of bed and the owner came out and fixed our problem with a smile...thank you...thank you!!!

Facebook Icon Deanna Woods 6/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just had a wonderful shopping experience with McHugh's. They were kind, professional, and seemed to give me all the time in the world to make choices for our new Seabrook home. A process made easy by their experience and advise.I would highly recommend them.

Google Icon Elaine LaMarche 7/4/2019

Thank you Elaine LaMarche!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt and friendly for my delivery. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Teri Dull Julian 8/7/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Greg & Judy treat customers like family. Prices are very reasonable, and you just can't get that kind of service in a Big Box.

Google Icon Rick LaMarche 8/21/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. They leave you alone to look around and it's no pressure. Delivery to your house is a nice option. They will pick up your old furniture and donate it as well.

Google Icon Jeremy Leach 8/28/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of different funiture and beds

Google Icon Jan Prentice 9/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a McHugh's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with McHugh's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop McHugh's Furniture